Peepalsana, Jalilpur Village information | Soki.In

Peepalsana, Jalilpur Village information

Peepalsana village is located in India and listed under Taluk : Jalilpur, in the district of Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh State.

Peepalsana Info

  • Peepalsana Peepalsana is a Village in Jalilpur Tehsil in Bijnor District of Uttar Pradesh State, India
  • It belongs to Moradabad Division
  • It is located 31 KM towards South from District head quarters Bijnor
  • 435 KM from State capital Lucknow Peepalsana Pin code is 246761 and postal head office is Dhampur
  • Peepalsana is surrounded by Hastinapur Tehsil towards west , Haldaur(Khari Jhalu) Tehsil towards North , Dhanaura Tehsil towards South , Noorpur Tehsil towards East
  • Noorpur , Hastinapur , Naugawan Sadat , Bijnaur are the nearby Cities to Peepalsana
  • Demographics of Peepalsana Hindi is the Local Language here.

Peepalsana Location

Tehsil Name : Jalilpur
District : Bijnor
State : Uttar Pradesh Division : Moradabad
Language : Hindi and Urdu
Time zone: IST (UTC+5:30)
Elevation / Altitude: 228 meters. Above Seal level
Telephone Code / Std Code: 01233
Pin Code : 246761
Post Office Name : Dhampur
Alternate Village Name : Pipalsana

How to Reach Peepalsana


By Train

Chand Siau Rail Way Station are the very nearby railway stations to Peepalsana. How ever Meerut City Rail Way Station is major railway station 59 KM near to Peepalsana

Nearby Railway Stations

Chand Siau- 9 KM
Amhera- 18 KM
Haldaur- 21 KM
Khari Jhalu- 24 KM

Places near Peepalsana

Hastinapur- 21 KM
Meerut- 56 KM
Moradabad- 74 KM
Kashipur- 83 KM
Corbett National Park- 94 KM

Peepalsana Nearby Places

Few nearby places of Peepalsana are listed below for your reference:


Noorpur- 23 KM
Hastinapur- 24 KM
Naugawan Sadat- 29 KM
Bijnaur- 29 KM


Jalilpur- 0 KM
Haldaur(Khari Jhalu)- 21 KM
Hastinapur- 21 KM
Dhanaura- 23 KM


Muzaffarnagar Airport- 67 KM
Indira Gandhi International Airport- 139 KM
Pantnagar Airport- 140 KM
Dehra Dun Airport- 147 KM

District Head Quarters

Bijnor- 29 KM
Jyotiba Phule Nagar- 42 KM
Meerut- 57 KM
Muzaffarnagar- 67 KM