Natun Sirajuli, Borchala Village information | Soki.In

Natun Sirajuli, Borchala Village information

Natun Sirajuli village is located in India and listed under Taluk : Borchala, in the district of Sonitpur, Assam State.

Natun Sirajuli Info

  • Natun Sirajuli Natun Sirajuli is a Village in Borchala Tehsil in Sonitpur District of Assam State, India
  • It is located 68 KM towards west from District head quarters Tezpur
  • 107 KM from State capital Dispur Natun Sirajuli Pin code is 784110 and postal head office is Dhekiajuli
  • Natun Sirajuli is surrounded by Dhekiajuli Tehsil towards west , Bhergaon Tehsil towards west , Moirabari Part Tehsil towards South , Bechimari Tehsil towards west
  • Dhekiajuli , Tezpur , Nagaon , Marigaon are the nearby Cities to Natun Sirajuli
  • This Place is in the border of the Sonitpur District and Nagaon District
  • Nagaon District Moirabari Part is South towards this place
  • Demographics of Natun Sirajuli Assamese is the Local Language here.

Natun Sirajuli Location

Tehsil Name : Borchala
District : Sonitpur
State : Assam
Language : Assamese and Bengali,
Time zone: IST (UTC+5:30)
Elevation / Altitude: 93 meters. Above Seal level
Telephone Code / Std Code: 03714
Pin Code : 784110
Post Office Name : Dhekiajuli

How to Reach Natun Sirajuli

Natun Sirajuli

By Train

There is no railway station near to Natun Sirajuli in less than 10 km. How ever Guwahati Rail Way Station is major railway station 98 KM near to Natun Sirajuli

Nearby Railway Stations

Dhing Bazar- 22 KM
Dhing- 22 KM
Juriagaon- 23 KM
Balikotia- 23 KM

Places near Natun Sirajuli

Bomdila- 78 KM
Itanagar- 136 KM
Tawang- 141 KM
Koloriang- 184 KM
Ziro- 185 KM

Natun Sirajuli Nearby Places

Few nearby places of Natun Sirajuli are listed below for your reference:


Dhekiajuli- 7 KM
Tezpur- 35 KM
Nagaon- 42 KM
Marigaon- 50 KM


Borchala- 0 KM
Dhekiajuli- 15 KM
Moirabari Part- 22 KM
Bechimari- 23 KM


Salonibari Airport- 36 KM
Borjhar Airport- 119 KM
Shillong Airport- 149 KM
Dimapur Airport- 172 KM

District Head Quarters

Udalguri- 43 KM
Nagaon- 46 KM
Darrang- 49 KM
Marigaon- 50 KM