Denbandhe, Basantpur Village information

Denbandhe village is located in India and listed under Taluk : Basantpur, in the district of Supaul, Bihar State.

Denbandhe Info

  • Denbandhe Denbandhe is a Village in Basantpur Block in Supaul District of Bihar State, India
  • It belongs to Kosi Division
  • It is located 66 KM towards North from District head quarters Supaul
  • 246 KM from State capital Patna Denbandhe is surrounded by Narpatganj Block towards South , Pratapganj Block towards South , Raghopur Block towards South , Chhatapur Block towards South
  • Jogabani , Forbesganj , Supaul , Araria are the nearby Cities to Denbandhe
  • This Place is in the border of the Supaul District and Araria District
  • Araria District Narpatganj is South towards this place
  • Demographics of Denbandhe Maithili is the Local Language here.

Denbandhe Location

Block Name : Basantpur
District : Supaul
State : Bihar Division : Kosi
Language : Maithili and Hindi, Urdu, Angika
Time zone: IST (UTC+5:30)
Elevation / Altitude: 68 meters. Above Seal level
Telephone Code / Std Code: 06455

How to Reach Denbandhe


By Train

There is no railway station near to Denbandhe in less than 10 km. Khajauli Rail Way Station (near to Birpur) , Korahia Rail Way Station (near to Birpur) are the Rail way stations reachable from near by towns. How ever Darbhanga Jn Rail Way Station is major railway station 128 KM near to Denbandhe

By Road (Driving)

Birpur are the nearby by towns to Denbandhe having road connectivity to Denbandhe
Pincodes near Denbandhe 854340 ( Birpur (Supaul) ) , 854339 ( Balua Bazar ) , 854336 ( Nawabganj (Araria) )

Nearby Railway Stations

Narpatganj- 21 KM
Jogbani- 30 KM
Bathnaha- 31 KM
Forbesganj- 36 KM

Places near Denbandhe

Madhubani- 104 KM
Mirik- 141 KM
Munger- 149 KM
Kurseong- 151 KM
Bhagalpur- 153 KM

Denbandhe Nearby Places

Few nearby places of Denbandhe are listed below for your reference:


Jogabani- 28 KM
Forbesganj- 36 KM
Supaul- 64 KM
Araria- 67 KM


Basantpur- 0 KM
Narpatganj- 21 KM
Pratapganj- 21 KM
Chhatapur- 24 KM


Bagdogra Airport- 149 KM
Patna Airport- 240 KM
Gaya Airport- 315 KM
Rupsi Airport- 328 KM

District Head Quarters

Supaul- 21 KM
Araria- 71 KM
Madhepura- 74 KM
Saharsa- 88 KM

More Villages

More Taluks