Anantapur Zilla panchayat

Anantapur is a zilla panchayatin the state of Andhra Pradesh.
Anantapur zilla panchayat is governed by the Andhra Pradesh government.

Also this Anantapur zilla panchayt controls few of the intermediate panchyats near by this village. The following are the intermediate panchayts in this zilla panchayat.

Anantapur Inter panchayats

Agali- Anantapur
Amadagur- Anantapur
Amarapuram- Anantapur
Anantapur- Anantapur
Atmakur- Anantapur
Bathalapalle- Anantapur
Beluguppa- Anantapur
Bommanahal- Anantapur
Brahmasamudram- Anantapur
Bukkapatnam- Anantapur
Bukkarayasamudram- Anantapur
Chennekothapalle- Anantapur
Chilamathur- Anantapur
D.hirehal- Anantapur
Dharmavaram- Anantapur
Gandlapenta- Anantapur
Garladinne- Anantapur
Gooty- Anantapur
Gorantla- Anantapur
Gudibanda- Anantapur
Gummagatta- Anantapur
Guntakal- Anantapur
Hindupur- Anantapur
Kadiri- Anantapur
Kalyandrug- Anantapur
Kambadur- Anantapur
Kanaganapalle- Anantapur
Kanekal- Anantapur
Kothacheruvu- Anantapur
Kudair- Anantapur
Kundurpi- Anantapur
Lepakshi- Anantapur
Madakasira- Anantapur
Mudigubba- Anantapur
Nallacheruvu- Anantapur
Nallamada- Anantapur
Nambulapulikunta- Anantapur
Narpala- Anantapur
Obuladevarecheruvu- Anantapur
Pamidi- Anantapur
Parigi- Anantapur
Peddapappur- Anantapur
Peddavadugur- Anantapur
Penukonda- Anantapur
Putlur- Anantapur
Puttaparthi- Anantapur
Ramagiri- Anantapur
Raptadu- Anantapur
Rayadurg- Anantapur
Roddam- Anantapur